de deutsch  |  en english
Kultur

Experience Style

Cultural highlights in a historical setting

Schloss & Gut Wendlinghausen offers a wide variety of unforgettable cultural experiences for each of its guests.

Here you will find a wide assortment of spectacular events ranging from antique car shows to our gallant castle festivals. Let the collection of contemporary art inspire you and experience both indoor and outdoor theatre at its finest. The programs are always interesting and extremely diversified.

Experience the highest level of music interpretation. At our castle festivals we offer you the chance to be transported through time. One can hear the magical history long ago through the different pieces of classical music.

The culturally rich hinterland expands on the extremely diverse cultural events on offer at Schloss & Gut Wendlinghausen. Enjoy the beautiful harmony of the sandstone structures embedded in the imposing park reserve. The size of them will leave you in awe.

The cultural offerings are framed in a splendid landscape. It offers every festival and event an exquisite touch.

de deutsch  |  en english
Kultur

Stilvolles Erleben

Kulturelle Highlights vor historischer Kulisse.

Mit seinem reichhaltigen Kulturangebot sorgt das Schloss & Gut Wendlinghausen für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt seiner Gäste.

Vom imposanten Oldtimertreffen bis hin zum galanten Schlossfest finden Sie hier ein exklusives und umfassendes Angebot hochinteressanter und abwechslungsreicher Unterhaltung. Lassen Sie sich von der zeitgenössischen Kunstausstellung auf Schloss & Gut Wendlinghausen inspirieren und erleben Sie Theaterspektakel auf höchstem Niveau.

Höchsten Musikgenuss erfahren Sie bei einem der hochklassigen Konzertveranstaltungen, bei denen Sie Hörstücke verschiedenster Facetten erleben können.Bei einem der herrlichen Schlossfeste tauchen Sie vor historischer Kulisse in den Zauber längst vergangener Jahre.

Das kulturreiche Umland erweitert das ohnehin vielfältige Kultur- und Veranstaltungsangebot von Schloss & Gut Wendlinghausen. Genießen Sie die harmonische Schönheit der Externsteine, die eingebettet im herrlichen Naturpark, mit Ihrer imposanten Größe beeindrucken.

Das Kulturangebot wird durch eine herrliche Landschaft umrahmt und verleiht so den Veranstaltungen und Festen eine exquisite Note.